Processing your orders & deliveries right now may be a little slower than usual while we get back up and running after lockdown. We're sorry about this but the good news is that you can now order a brand new vehicle all online! And if you do need to talk to us, we've extended our opening hours to 8pm weekdays & weekends!

Search for the best van and pickup leasing deals.

Vanarama Reviews and Customer Testimonials

Vanarama are rated 4.7/5 based on 5232 customer reviews and testimonials

The deal you get is always the most important thing, but it's also your right to expect excellent levels of customer service. Most companies will struggle or even refuse to do both. We make it our absolute mission to give you the most competitive deal and the service you deserve. Every customer we lease a vehicle to is invited to review our service and good or bad we publish them. Of course we occasionally get it wrong but it's not through lack of trying and we always use your feedback to try and improve.

See for yourself why customers come back to us time and time again.

Customer Reviews

said on 12th October 2020 - 4.9/5 stars

You guys where recommended by a costumer of mine, after an unpleasant search with dealerships. I didn’t realise how straightforward and honest a deal I would experience with Vanarama. It has helped me to reconsider any future purchases of Vans and cars. Looking forward to you guys “quoting me happy” next time. Thank you. Stu

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Volkswagen Transporter T28 SWB because... Couldn’t afford to buy.

said on 12th October 2020 - 4.6/5 stars

Great communication, was a shame there wasn't more choice in terms of colour and I was a bit gutted my van didn't turn up with alloys (id assumed based on it being a sportif). But really happy with the service thus far.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Vauxhall Vivaro L2 because... Its cheaper than buying and you dont have to deal with pushy sales people

said on 11th October 2020 - 5/5 stars

A swift and efficient service. Thank you

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new MINI Hatchback because... The deal was great and suited my current lifestyle

said on 9th October 2020 - 5/5 stars

Great efficient service from knowledgeable staff.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Ranger because... I’ve bought new vehicles outright previously and realised I could lease one for the cost of the depreciation on a new one.

said on 8th October 2020 - 5/5 stars

The service I received was outstanding well happy From the start of ordering to my delivery of my van all staff were great

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Transit Custom 280 L1 Fwd because... Is just works better for me

said on 8th October 2020 - 5/5 stars

Quick to respond and sorted with minimal effort required from me.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Transit Custom 280 L1 Fwd because... Run a maintenance company and we decided to treat our operatives.

said on 8th October 2020 - 5/5 stars

I've used Vanarama in a previous company and now in the one I'm working for. I've also used them personally.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Tesla Model S Hatchback because... Seemed the sensible financial thing to do.

said on 8th October 2020 - 5/5 stars

Great service and very friendly staff

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Vauxhall Vivaro L2 because... Reliable van is key for my business

said on 8th October 2020 - 5/5 stars

Very professional and customer focused, kept me fully informed of progress throughout the process.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Volvo V60 Sportswagon because... A better option than buying, allowing me to upgrade my vehicle to suite my circumstances at the time.

said on 8th October 2020 - 5/5 stars

1st class from the point of enquiring about a new van to having the vehicle delivered to my house

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Transit Custom 280 L1 Fwd because... It was the easiest option at the time for me

said on 8th October 2020 - 4.7/5 stars

Have multiple vehicles from vanarama an been happy with dell everytime.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Fiesta Hatchback because... Better for business

said on 7th October 2020 - 4.9/5 stars

Professional and informative on choice and affordability

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Vauxhall Vivaro L1 because... Contract hire suited our business needs

said on 6th October 2020 - 5/5 stars

Cassius Nixon was extremely helpful from the moment I sent through my first enquiry. The car I initially chose was out of stock, however he kept me up to date and emailed as soon as the new stock was back in and secured my vehicle. I asked him many questions, some of those small silly ones as I’d never leased a car before, and he would email me back really quickly with all the answers. I would recommend him to any friends and family looking to lease

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new MINI Hatchback because... I sold my first car and wanted to get a Mini however I couldn’t afford to buy one out right, and prefer the option of leasing

said on 6th October 2020 - 5/5 stars

After doing a few quotes .. the first person to contact me (Alice Price) kept me up to date with progress on my application and order.. took a bit longer than i expected to get the van but dont think covid and the neg coming out helped.. really happy with hoe it was handled and the van.. thankyou to Alice and the team..

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Vauxhall Vivaro L2 because... After financing the last few vansused and having lots of maintainace costs i decided to try lease this time

said on 6th October 2020 - 5/5 stars

Great customer service, good communication throught - happy with our new car!!

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Puma Hatchback because... Peace of mind driving a new car

said on 6th October 2020 - 4/5 stars

Overall very good, updates were lacking.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Mitsubishi L200 because... Company Owner - commercial vehicle benefits

said on 5th October 2020 - 5/5 stars

Even during a difficult year I was kept fully updated as to where my order was at. Your staff are polite efficient professional when dealing with any queries as quickly as can be done.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Kuga Estate because... Ford Kuga

said on 3rd October 2020 - 4.7/5 stars

Very pleased with all aspects of the service I received, prompt servce and easy to deal with.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Transit Custom 280 L1 Fwd because... FORD CUSTOM TRANSIT

said on 2nd October 2020 - 4.9/5 stars

The service from Vanarama can’t be faulted, any question I had was answered, and any changes I required were made without hesitation. The staff at Vanarama put me first at all times ensuring that I got the right deal and the right car for me. Very impressed.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Vauxhall Corsa Hatchback because... I previously lived in London so didn’t need a car. Now moving out and still commenting in I needed a reliable car but also at an affordable price which this is.

said on 2nd October 2020 - 4.4/5 stars

Very good initial contact but delivery was quoted at two to three weeks then I received an email telling me delivery would be two months away. Michael then located another vehicle of the same spec and did get it earlier

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Citroen Berlingo M because... This is the third vehicle I have leased from you and it works well for me

said on 29th September 2020 - 5/5 stars

Easy process start to finish, everything explained well and detailed throughout.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Vauxhall Vivaro L2 because... Flexibility at the end of the term

said on 28th September 2020 - 5/5 stars

It was a nice and easy process.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Transit Custom 280 L1 Fwd because... Value for money.

said on 25th September 2020 - 5/5 stars

This is second time I am using vanarama I would recommend to anyone who's looking for professional service.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new BMW 3 Series Touring because... Business purpose

said on 25th September 2020 - 5/5 stars

Chloe dealt with my order, and handled it very efficiently, and was friendly on all occasions

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Nissan Navara because... Leasing gives us the probability of a new vehicle without any of the associated repair costs of a slightly older vehicle

said on 25th September 2020 - 5/5 stars

Absolutely amazing, mat handled my case very well and got me the best deal for the vehicle itself, the delivery time was amazing. Cant fault the company one bit. Will definitely be back again.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Transit Custom 280 L1 Fwd because... Needed something that was going to be a bit bigger and something that i know i didnt have to worry about for a minimum of 3 years.