Search for the best van and pickup leasing deals.

Vanarama Reviews and Customer Testimonials

Vanarama are rated 4.7/5 based on 5020 customer reviews and testimonials

The deal you get is always the most important thing, but it's also your right to expect excellent levels of customer service. Most companies will struggle or even refuse to do both. We make it our absolute mission to give you the most competitive deal and the service you deserve. Every customer we lease a vehicle to is invited to review our service and good or bad we publish them. Of course we occasionally get it wrong but it's not through lack of trying and we always use your feedback to try and improve.

See for yourself why customers come back to us time and time again.

Customer Reviews

said on 16th May 2017 - 3.1/5 stars

I was really disappointed I never got the colour of car I wanted and was promised and I never got it on the date I was promised either.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Focus Hatchback because... I change my car every 3 years

Vanarama's Response: "Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with the length of time it took for your Ford Focus to be delivered. After looking into your comments further I can see that you were advised that the vehicle you wanted could not be delivered as quick as you required it in the colour you preferred and so it was agreed that it would be ordered in an alternative colour to speed up the order. I can also see that your vehicle was delivered to you within two weeks of you completing the required documentation. "

said on 15th May 2017 - 4.1/5 stars

Mostly good, I had to phone up a few times to find out where everything was up to, but apart from that was all great.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Mercedes-Benz A Class Hatchback because... So I could get a brand new car for an affordable price and not having to worry about selling it in a few years.

said on 13th May 2017 - 2.9/5 stars

My initial advisor, tom, was very helpful. But I was meant to have my vehicle within 3 weeks and it took 6 weeks.there was at least 3 occasions when someone from delivery was meant to phone me back but they didn't. Not very impressed with that.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Citroen Berlingo L1 because... My old vehicle was getting tired and old

Vanarama's Response: "Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. When a vehicle is ordered through us, we always provide an estimated date for delivery; from looking through our records, I can see that due to delays in the vehicle leaving the factory where it was built, your delivery date was regrettably pushed back. I can also see that you made several requests to be contacted with an update that were not followed up on, so I would like apologise that the level of service your received did not meet the high levels we always aim to achieve. Please be assured that steps have already been put into place to ensure this does not happen again. "

said on 12th May 2017 - 5/5 stars

A great service made especially easy by having a very easy, friendly salesman on the phone. If it wasn't for Darren Watkinson, I might not have chosen you. He treated me as a person and not a number. The van its self is brilliant, everything I asked for. I would use Vanarama again.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Peugeot Boxer 435 L4 because... As I am a delivery drive I found this to be the most suitable for my business.

said on 12th May 2017 - 4.9/5 stars

I thought the service throughout was excellent.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Transit Custom 270 L1 Fwd because... It was a good deal

said on 11th May 2017 - 5/5 stars

First Class. Everyone got back to me and I was always kept updated. Thank you Vanarama!

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Citroen Berlingo L1 because... I know the Monthly costs that are going out. It will always be consistent

said on 10th May 2017 - 5/5 stars

Good, friendly and very helpful.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Vauxhall Vivaro L2 because... Price

said on 10th May 2017 - 5/5 stars

Excellent service from inquiry right up to the delivery. It had even been jet washed when the man delivered it who showed everything about the pickup. Thanks to everyone, we will be in touch for our other leased vehicles when they are due to be changed.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Ranger because... Good reliable vehicles that dont need to use all you business cash flow on and in 3 years we can have another one

said on 9th May 2017 - 5/5 stars

This is the first time I have ever leased a car, and Vanarama made the process the easiest and most cost-effective way possible. Just to sum it up into one word (perfect).

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Mercedes-Benz Gla Class Hatchback because... So I was able to get the vehicle of my choice at the best price I could find.

said on 7th May 2017 - 5/5 stars

This is the first time we have leased and we are 100% happy with the deal we got and all of the customer service. We also sorted the insurance through Vanarama which made it easier and worked out cheaper for us. We will definitely be using Vanarama again.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Ranger because... Because we like to change our car every few years and it worked out better to lease then to buy.

said on 5th May 2017 - 4.1/5 stars

The person at Vanarama we had spoken to was in the weekend team and didn't have authority to process this. So we ended up having to get another quote and the price went up. But once that was sorted everyone else I spoke to was very helpful.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Hatchback because... Wanted a brand new car and this was the most cost effective way of driving the mane and model we wanted

said on 5th May 2017 - 5/5 stars

Very thorough and professional but still a personal touch.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Transit 350 L4 Rwd because... It suits our business needs and gives flexibility on the lease hire service.

said on 4th May 2017 - 5/5 stars

Very good.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Transit Custom 310 L1 Fwd because... like it better than purchasing

said on 4th May 2017 - 4.7/5 stars

Very good. The man who delivered my pick up truck was very nice and helpful.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Mitsubishi L200 LWB Lb because... Suits my needs.

said on 2nd May 2017 - 5/5 stars

Excellent service and always kept informed. Vehicle was delayed a few times but no fault of Vanarama. Faultless service from start to finish and very helpful staff.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Kuga Estate because... Excellent price for vehicle we wanted and suited our requirements

said on 2nd May 2017 - 4.9/5 stars

Very impressed with the service, more than I actually expected.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Transit Custom 270 L1 Fwd because... The van is a tool for my business and it's great I can hand back at the end of term and get a new van with no hassle

said on 2nd May 2017 - 4/5 stars

Very good.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Volkswagen Crafter Cr35 LWB because... BUSINESS

said on 2nd May 2017 - 4.3/5 stars

I am pleased with the deal I got from Vanarama. You certainly seem keener to do business and stuck to my guide price for a van and didn't try to push me to go beyond my budget.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Peugeot Partner L1 because... Although I have the capital to buy a van outright if I so wished. I decided after a discussion with my accountant that I should preserve my capital to re-invest in my business rather than spend it on a new vehicle. Also, leasing means that I have a fixed cost for my vehicle enabling me to plan my expenditure for a known period, which in turn helps me to keep a close eye on my P&L status.

said on 30th April 2017 - 4.4/5 stars

It has been a great service and the people have been great to talk to while buying the pickup.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Isuzu D-Max because... Last pickup i had was due for renewel and wanted to try a new one to lease

said on 28th April 2017 - 5/5 stars

Excellent, friendly, personal service.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Ford Focus Hatchback because... Excellent service received by my daughter and the fact that I was in a lot of negative equity with my previous car and least with leasing I know where I am from start to finish.

said on 28th April 2017 - 4.3/5 stars

Very good and efficient.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Nissan Navara because... Who wants to own a car?

said on 28th April 2017 - 5/5 stars

The people I dealt with were excellent, kept me informed at every stage and answered any queries I had very promptly.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Nissan Qashqai Hatchback because... Leasing is more convenient and cheaper than purchasing.

said on 28th April 2017 - 5/5 stars

Great service. This is around the 9th van that Clean Cut Gardening have leased from you.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Citroen Relay 35 L3 because... Much more cost effective and no worries on reliability on a brand new van

said on 28th April 2017 - 5/5 stars

Very good.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Nissan Navara because... best option

said on 27th April 2017 - 5/5 stars

Very simple and efficient. Excellent.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The lease deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new Toyota Hilux because... Saves cashflow