Due to Covid-19 and a phased return of our workforce and supply chain, our services may be a little slower than normal - apologies for any inconvenience. The good news is that you can build your own quote online on our vehicle pages & we've extended our opening hours to 9pm.

Search for the best van and pickup leasing deals.

Nissan Navara Van Review

5 Stars (132 Reviews)
  • Navara example 1
  • Navara example 2
  • Navara example 3
  • Navara example 4
  • Navara example 5
  • Navara example 6
  • Navara example 7
  • Navara example 8
  • Navara example 9
  • Navara example 10
  • Navara example 11
  • Navara example 12
  • Alabaster White

  • Caymen Blue

  • Earth Bronze

  • Flame Red

  • Metallic Black

  • Savannah Yellow

  • Starburst Sillver

  • Twilight Grey

Latest Reviews

  • Lynn Reid - 04/02/2020

    Delighted - looking forward to renewing the van next :)

    5 Stars
  • Neil Kilbane - 31/12/2019

    This is my 4th Nissan Navara pick up truck. The costs & reliability are excellent.

    4 Stars
  • Jonathan Oliver - 10/12/2019

    Very good

    4 Stars
Read more reviews
  • Handling: STARS
  • Comfort: STARS
  • Quality: STARS
  • Reliability: STARS
  • Performance: STARS
  • Practicality: STARS
  • Running Costs: STARS
  • Value for Money: STARS

Expert Review

Nissan says the brand-new Navara raises the bar for style and performance in the pickup truck sector and it's quite clear that 80 years of experience has been poured into this vehicle. It's one of the very few that comes with a warranty for 5 years (or 100,000 miles, depending on which comes first). So with all that percolating inside your head, let's see how the brand-new Nissan Navara at the Tekna trim level can handle the real test - the Vanarama road test.

 

Exterior & Style

First up, let's take a look at the front end of the shiny Nissan Navara. There's so much chrome at the front, I'm pretty sure if you were running late for a meeting and you desperately needed to check how you looked, you could just lean in and check your reflection - it's reflection perfection!

At the Tekna trim level, you even get chrome around your fog lights and some nice little additional bits of trim, like the black inlays around the headlights and lots of nice reflective surfaces. I have to say, the huge alloy wheels are some of the most attractive I've seen on a pickup truck yet.

The usually black doorstep is accentuated with silver down the side and this is mirrored on the normally black roof bar. There's yet more chrome on the door mirrors and underneath them both are cameras which form part of the network of cameras that make up a 360-view.

 

Interior & Cabin

The first thing I noticed when I got inside this vehicle, was that all the chrome and brushed aluminium from the outside has been brought inside. Around the gear stick you've got brushed aluminium on the frame and it's around the cup holders, the instrumentation, in the dash, on the steering wheel and even either side of the infotainment screen. You might think this could look cheesy, but actually, it doesn't and one of my favorite things about the interior is that the assembly of the air vents in the middle have been made to look almost exactly like the front end of the vehicle.

So let's talk about driver comfort... the driver's seat is fully leather-lined which is what you get at the Tekna trim level - lots of leather and a seat that is 8-ways adjustable with electric controls. And while you don't get electric controls on the passenger seat, you do get all the nice leather lining. What I particularly like about the leather is that it's paneled out. In fact, you get a panel for each bum cheek!

The steering wheel is lovely and leather lined too - again that's techna trim level for you, but it's also spring loaded and fully adjustable. Usually when you want to adjust the steering wheel you just release the catch and move it around and it kind of feels a bit light and floaty. However, in the Nissan Navara, it's spring loaded, which means it will always return to the top. A really nice touch from Nissan.

 

Nissan Navara Tekna Interior

 

You also have some controls on the steering wheel - on the left hand side you've got all your audio controls and on the right hand side there's a speed limiter and cruise control. The buttons themselves are tough and the rockers on each side are very responsive. Behind that you've got your instrument cluster, your speedometer on the right-hand side and you've got your revs on the left. In the middle there's an excellent driver display unit which has all sorts of information and a really nice visualisation of the status of the vehicle right in the middle of it. And finally, to the left of all that you've got your start/stop button which turns everything on.

Moving across the dashboard there is a lot of black plastic and you've got that lovely vent assembly that I spoke about. You do have a little bit of storage and the first of 3 12-volt sockets. The big infotainment screen is, I think, one of the best I've seen in a pickup truck. It's not particularly complicated to use either. Everything is very clear and Nissan's own system, like the ones you'll find in some of the PSA group's machines, is actually very functional.

For example, if you want to go to the main menu, just press the menu button and you can also use their own satellite navigation system which you get at the Tekna trim level. If you want to get really fancy you can also manually change the colour of it to daylight or nighttime settings just by pressing the button below it.

 

Nissan Navara Tekna Infotainment Screen

I like it when a vehicle allows you to turn on external cameras, which are great for reversing this particular vehicle into a tight parking space. With the Navara, you simply press the camera button and there you go, immediately on the left-hand side of the screen you get a 360 visualisation of everything around the vehicle - the front, the back and the two sides.

You've also got the rear view camera which shows you everything that's behind you, but if you press it again, the screen on the left hand side changes to the camera hanging on your off-side mirror. So if you're pulling into a space at the side of the road and there's a particularly high pavement, just press the camera button twice and you'll see absolutely crystal-clear whether you're about to curb those lovely alloys. Another very nice feature from Nissan.

Now things start to get interesting when you realise you can choose your drive setting - so you've got your 2 wheel drive, you've got your 4 wheel drive and your full lock as well. You can switch between the first 2 quite easily, but if you want to go to full lock you've got to push it in. It is, however, very nice and responsive and you're in absolutely no doubt what setting you've got the vehicle in. Next to that feature, you've also got your hill assist button plus your window lock and a second 12 volt socket. Below that you've got a USB socket which you can use to hook your phone up because this infotainment screen actually has Android Auto and Apple Airplay. As well as the USB socket you've also got an aux in and a nice storage tray which is a very good place to put your phone if you've hooked it up there.

 

Nissan Navara Tekna Gearstick

 

Moving down to the gear stick with all that chrome trim… this is an automatic vehicle, you're not  actually going to be touching it too much but with all that chrome you'll certainly want to. Behind that are your heated seat buttons and then you've got 2 very good cupholders. Now I'm a snob about cupholders and I know I always go on about it, I just think they're really important - if you're driving around a lot you might have a bottle of water or a Starbucks on the go and then you'll definitely need a reliable cup holder to jam it in. And even though there are no kind of little spring-loaded holders that clamp anything in place, they are very good and they're very nice, and they're framed by a lovely brushed aluminium as well.

Like everything else, the handbrake is leather-lined, and at the Tekna trim level you've got a lovely chrome button on top too - it's also a very sturdy handbrake. Just behind that you've got a nice cubby with a little flip top roof. Inside there is your 3rd 12 volt socket and a nice little notch which means that if you have plugged your phone in or you've got a little USB adapter down there, you can filter all the wires out through the hole and still shut the lid.

Finally let's have a look at the storage - Nissan has always been very good about their sunglasses holder and this latest generation is absolutely no different - a nice little cubby to keep them safe. There's also door storage - you've got room for bottles in the door and whatever else you like. The glovebox, as you'd expect, holds your manual and your locking wheel nuts, and you've also got an Adblue filler in there as well. So there we go, a very well appointed and very comfortable interior. The Navara is great for the people up front… now let's hop into the back and see if it's good for the people in the back.

 

Passenger Seats & Comfort

It turns out all the leather you get in the front of the Navara you also get in the back as well. It's nice to see that the paneling from the front seats is here so your passengers are just as comfortable as you.  There's also a lot of room in the back - I'm 5'11 and I've got plenty of headroom, I've got plenty of legroom and a little bit of storage in the doors too. There's a headrest that's very nice and comfortable - I feel like I could catch some Zs and I think it's just great to see they have spent as much time considering the back as they have the front.

The only thing that I could really knock about the back end is the lack of reading lights and no armrests -  the armrest is perhaps unforgivable, but the reading lights I can forgive because we don't read books in the cars anymore, we just use our phones and they're illuminated. So, overall a very nice interior! I've got to give a lot of credit to Nissan for taking all that experience with Qashqai and making good SUV interiors and putting them directly into the brand new Nissan Navara.

 

Loadspace & Tailgate

Nissan Navara Tekna Loadspace

 

So let's head out to the back of this pickup and check out the loadspace. Before I drop the tailgate on the Nissan Navara,  I just want to point out 3 things:

 

  • The reversing camera.

  • The tow bar, which allows you to tow 3,500 kilograms -  it's a hefty weight and that's an extra that you can have added by our workshop. If you want it done just ask us when you first inquire about the vehicle.

  • The five-year warranty (or 100,000 miles… whichever one comes).

 

So moving onto the loadspace - at its widest it is 1.5 meters and its longest it is almost 1.6 meters. It's half a metre deep and just between the wheel arches the width is 1.1 meters. The payload is 1,100 kilograms. I mean that is really really good I mean it's not necessarily class-leading but it certainly sets the Navara apart from the rest.



Driving Experience & On The Road

Rear View Of White Nissan Navara Tekna

 

I've got a family and my wife works in production which means she needs to carry a lot. This means we need a vehicle that's not only functional in terms of a child seat, etc, but also something that can be used on the weekends, and when she works evenings, carrying larger loads than you'd expect. Whether it's ply boards or tools, if she needs to put together her production, a pickup truck is the perfect answer to that. With a pickup truck you get a roller top shutter on the back and you get something that looks like a car. It's as safe as a car, drives like a car, it's one of the many reasons why the Nissan Navara continues to be such a head-turner.

Operators love it, it's safe, it's robust, it's tough, it's durable and it can carry an excellent amount in the back. Plus it can tow a lot too - there's so much down weight on the tarmac that is an incredibly safe vehicle to drive. And safety is something that Nissan have always been very good with. I spoke earlier about the seamless transition between its car offering and its commercial vehicle offering now all the safety you'd expect in a personal vehicle is right here in a commercial vehicle too.

 

Nissan Navara Tekna Engine

 

The Navara's Euro 6D-temp 2.3 dCi 190PS engine is mated to a 7-speed auto gearbox, which offers a surprising amount of torque, efficient MPGs and a really light driving experience. In fact, this pickup doesn't need to be driven, it just feels like it's floating along the road on its big wheels and tough suspension. Basic handling and cornering feels really responsive and that automatic gearbox is very reactive. The pickup doesn't do a bad job when it's left to its own gear management, but I really felt like I got the most out of the Navara when I was telling it what to do!

Before I really got to know pickup trucks, I was never really that interested in them. It was actually the Nissan Navara that made me fall in love with pickup trucks as a choice for an everyday vehicle. Ever since I joined this industry I've always liked the Navara, I'm not entirely sure what it is about it that I've always enjoyed, but maybe it's the profile. It has a very cool cut between the loading bay and the cabin that always seemed to stand out more on the side of the Nissan Navara than any other pickup truck that I've seen. The Navara is also the one pickup truck that I would consistently get into and feel like I was sitting in a luxury SUV.

When you look at the pickup truck market these days, there's a lot to choose from. Why choose a Nissan Navara over an L200? Why choose an L200 over a Ford Ranger... and round and round we go. I mean, if they all did exactly the same thing, then there'd be no choice between them, but actually there's the interiors, is the comfort up to scratch? What is the feel of the engine? Is it easy to drive? Are the pedals responsive? Those are the things that sit in your mind as the key factors that dictate your choice. And if you're looking for something that's fun to drive, feels like a car and is more like an SUV than a pickup truck, then the Nissan Navara is a real key choice.

 

The Nissan Navara In Conclusion

So how do I finish this review?  Well, the brand new Nissan Navara is not a revolution in the pickup truck marketplace, however, it shows that Nissan absolutely understands what it means to combine a high-quality interior, an excellent exterior and a fantastic engine under the bonnet.

The fact is, when I was reviewing this vehicle, the only thing I could quibble about was the fact there wasn't an armrest in the back and some shoddy reading lights. But if those are the only things that I'm quibbling about at the end of a Vanarama Road Test, well, that pretty much tells you everything you need to know about the brand new Nissan Navara!

 

Don't forget to check out our Pickup Leasing Deals where you'll find unbeatable prices on a range of all the latest ranges and models.

Customer reviews

Below are our customer reviews for the Nissan Navara. Want to have your say? Leave a review for the Nissan Navara now.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    December 05 2019

    Normally very good apart from the previous statement.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    November 08 2019

    Delighted with my new Navara. Much better than any other pick up I have driven. Will definitely be getting another Navara.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    October 07 2019

    Absolutely fantastic truck, pretty economical, excellent performance and all the gadgets inside that you'll ever need, plus the auto transmission makes driving an ease and a pleasure. The only issue I have is the weak springs on the rear. Not had anywhere near maximum payload in the back and it was on the bump stops. I have had to install an airbag assist kit to help with load carrying, not what I was expecting to do with a new truck.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    October 01 2019

    Have had a navara before, it is a very good pickup

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    September 30 2019

    Really nice truck, which took me a long time to choose, but a decision I am very pleased with.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    September 12 2019

    Ok so far but only had it 48 hrs.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    July 26 2019

    Brilliant! I got the Deranged version with wide arch kit and it looks a beast.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    July 04 2019

    In general a great vehicle. Lovely spec.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 28 2019

    So far, an excellent vehicle. The tailgate could use central locking as standard though (there's an option, but at a price....)

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 19 2019

    First class vehicle. A pleasure to drive

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 19 2019

    SO FAR SO GOOD BUT CAN'T GIVE IT MORE THAN FOUR STARS JUST YET!

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 06 2019

    EVERYTHING I EXPECTED FROM A NISSAN. TOP OF THE RANGE

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    May 15 2019

    I leased the pickup primarily for traveling to and from client locations not load carrying or off road but I'm sure that would be no problem for the Nissan. So far, I have loved having the truck and it has exceeded my expectations plus my family also love the truck!! The Nissan Tekna model gives you great spec and looks the part on the road so, no hesitation in recommending this model to anyone.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    May 15 2019

    I really like the Navara 2.3dCi Tekna, the newer model is much more refined that the old model that I had up until four years ago; It's less agricultural, more comfortable and quieter, it handles much better and is a bit more car like on the road....but it feels like it has a little less low rev torque than the old model. The old models sat nav was considerably better. It's generally an excellent vehicle that ticks almost all my boxes and fits my budget.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    May 05 2019

    I have in the past had Mitsibushi L200 and Toyota Hulux. However since having the Navara there is no comparison. Much better all round. New multi link rear suspension brilliant and makes for a smoother car like drive. Full of equipment and refinement inside and greatly improved on the overal visual aspect from the last Navara model. Very pleased with the truck.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    April 11 2019

    It's a lovely vehicle to drive, very comfortable and easy to park because of the excellent parking camera/sensors making the working day that bit better. The Sat Nav is impressive and the best we have used as the display is in two areas making it very easy to look at without distraction from driving. Sound system very good and rear space for carriage of our products just right, we feel the vehicle will be a great asset to our business and give a good impression when visiting our customers.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    April 05 2019

    Its great!... perfect for what we need. Good combination of a family car and business vehicle for construction company. Would recommend. the 360 cameras are also perfect for parking!.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    March 20 2019

    Superb piece of kit, a lot of vehicle for the price

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    March 07 2019

    It is difficult for me to answer the above as I have only had the vehicle 3 days

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    February 28 2019

    Good value fir money with many new gagets on

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    February 20 2019

    Lives up to expectations and meets requirements

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    January 17 2019

    The van is fantastic and really comfortable, the in car entertainment is lacking however and missing car play and voice activation features. The MPG is good for a can in its class and has cut fuel cost compared to my last vehicle. The load space is ample and easy to access. The car looks really good and although it lacks the ability to race around the country at speed I don’t think anyone who would be looking to purchase this kind of vehicle would be looking at the 0-60 time. The turning circle is better than previous models and the par king cameras help you get the van into tight spots. The dash is clear and well light and the seats are very comfortable. There is also plenty of space for passengers in the back. I would recommend the following extras as a must: protection pack and rail shutters for the back load area. If you are looking for a true pickup look then also get the roll bars. To summarise this van is fantastic and you will not be disappointed. It works hard for you and you can still take the family out shopping at the weekend. It will quickly become a member of the family that you can count on.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    January 11 2019

    Quality truck

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    January 04 2019

    A great alround vehice

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    December 23 2018

    Quality Vehicle

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    December 10 2018

    Always had Nissan and as they say the best for by four by far.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    November 15 2018

    So far great truck.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    October 31 2018

    Good solid performer

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    October 29 2018

    Extremely pleased with the vehicle.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    September 27 2018

    Best truck I have had so far, running costs better than most.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    August 21 2018

    Love the new Nissan Navara, how ever MPG I’ve no idea how they say it will do the reported mileage, Overall I’d recommend getting a Nissan as I’ve driven many of its competitors!

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    August 06 2018

    Impressed so far, but only had it a couple of weeks.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    July 11 2018

    Perfect vehicle for our company, ideal for travelling around Norfolk's rural roads. Very comfortable, and with just the right amount of accessories. Perfect for transitioning from work to home life.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 19 2018

    For the vehicle type (i.e commercial, utility vehicle) this is suprisingly high spec - having come from owning a Land Rover Discovery 3 we never expected ride/hadling etc to be comparable as they are from different market sectors but we are pleasently suprised - comfort/handling over a long journey (5 hours) was satisfactory and it towed a caravan well with better economy than our previous vehicle.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 19 2018

    Early days yet but very pleased so far.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 12 2018

    Excellent !

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 04 2018

    Really happy with this machine. It has all the bells and whistles that I could possibly want.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    May 21 2018

    I have only had the vehicle for a few weeks, so any review is made with qualification. So far i have been most impressed . Most of my work involves towing heavy plant around, the Navara has coped effortlessly.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    May 16 2018

    Great truck. Does everything you’ll ever need and more. Ill never go back to vans again.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    April 30 2018

    It was just as I expected it to be, tough no nonsense reliability

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    April 25 2018

    Excellent

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    April 11 2018

    Nissan is acceptable for my company needs

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    March 29 2018

    So far so good.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    March 17 2018

    good strong truck great for towing

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    March 13 2018

    Good solid pick up with well thought through extras

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    March 13 2018

    Awesome to look at and a good drive.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    February 23 2018

    Better vehicle than VW Amarok

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    February 21 2018

    Fantastic!

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    February 08 2018

    I’ve had all the trucks on the market this is up there has one of the best

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    February 06 2018

    Brilliant car, great quality and confort for a workhorse and relatively inexpensive to run

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    January 29 2018

    Very comfortable and car like to drive but still a very sturdy working machine.Very happy indeed with my purchase.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    January 28 2018

    Too early to tell bit first impression very happy with the vehicle

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    January 27 2018

    Fulfills my needs

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    January 27 2018

    Very useful pickup ideal for work and play .

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    January 23 2018

    GREAT PICK UP, GETTING MORE AND MORE LIKE A CAR!

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    January 04 2018

    It seems a very capable double cab pickup.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    January 03 2018

    Absolutely brilliant.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    January 03 2018

    Love it!

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    January 03 2018

    A practical truck that feels car like. Comfort and style.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    December 22 2017

    Excellence very pleased.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    December 13 2017

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT, CAMERA ASSIST WITH PARKING IS AMAZING. COMFORT AND IN CAB EQUIPMENT IS AMAZING, FUEL ECONOMY IS A BIT HEAVY AND WASN'T AWARE OF THE AD-BLUE REQUIREMENT BUT OVERALL VERY HAPPY WITH IT.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    December 07 2017

    Like it as I like the previous one. Finding the seats on the new one slightly less comfortable though - but that's the only negative.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    December 05 2017

    Love it!

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    December 04 2017

    So far so good.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    September 08 2017

    A quality vehicle, I actually don't mind driving to work, I feel more confident arriving to quote for jobs. A good edition for my business. As my business grows, hopefully, I will be using Vanarama to acquire more vehicles.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    July 31 2017

    Very impressed with the level of equipment and the refinement.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    July 07 2017

    Latest model far better than our previous model. More refined.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    July 06 2017

    A nice vehicle, ideal for work and family.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 23 2017

    It's a MONSTER!

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 23 2017

    Very pleased, excellent vehicles.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 23 2017

    So far nice vehicle.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 09 2017

    For value for money. The Nissan is great with all the accessory included.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    May 19 2017

    Value for money.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    April 03 2017

    Great motor really. Just what I needed for my 10 stone dogs comfort.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    December 20 2016

    Very good for what I need

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    December 01 2016

    Excellant, comfortable and very much what I expected.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    November 16 2016

    Great truck very comfortable very pleased.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    October 17 2016

    Bit juicy on the fuel but overall a great truck and a very comfortable drive.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    October 11 2016

    I've only had my Navara for a week but initial impressions are even better than I'd hoped for. Considering it's still very much a pick-up truck, the quality of the interior is great with easy to clean surfaces and it's an extremely comfortable place to be - even the Mrs likes it! The Auto box is nice and smooth and the low down power delivery is perfect for a truck of its size - Very happy!

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    October 05 2016

    Perfect, had earlier models, great improvement.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    September 08 2016

    Does everything and if not more than I expected.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    September 02 2016

    Good vehicle, ideal for our requirements.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    August 10 2016

    Ideally suited for my business.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    August 02 2016

    I'm pleased with what you've done for me with this vehicle.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    July 11 2016

    Very good.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    July 04 2016

    Great work vehicle. It's so comfy I would even use it as a personal vehicle! Only had it a week or so but so far no complaints.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 30 2016

    Excellent value for money.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 22 2016

    Great, an improvement over the old Navara.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 22 2016

    At this early stage it seems to meet our needs and is a far improved version of the old Navara.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 21 2016

    Alot better than the old model, auto gearbox is excellent, back suspension is excellent, drives very good and feels very plush inside though I would have preferred two front electric seats, rain sensitive wipers and rear central arm rest.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    May 27 2016

    Great vehicle to drive.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    May 27 2016

    So far so good!!

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    May 25 2016

    It's ok for what I need but it looks as though Nissan have cut a few corners with the Np300. For example there is no outside temp sensor/auto wipers or passenger electric seat also the drivers seat base is very uncomfortable after a short time spent in it. The dash and door cards are very hard plastic and cheap looking but the ride is very good for a pick up truck. Overall I am happy with it and will learn to live with the niggles I have as the truck looks awesome and drives well.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    May 11 2016

    Too early to say but so far we are very impressed.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    May 09 2016

    Great vehicle.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    April 18 2016

    Delighted but not sure if it will be as economical as they say.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    April 08 2016

    As good as any 4x4 car with the added bonus of the carrying load.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    February 03 2016

    Extremely pleased and, in my opinion, a much better finished and more comfortable vehicle than my previous vehicle which was a Mitsubishi L200 Warrior.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    December 17 2015

    Exactly as expected from a pickup truck, more comfortable than expected and a great specification. For some reason it doesn't like reversing in 4 WD mode. The fuel economy is no where near the specified average of 33 Mpg, more like 24 Mpg on a good run, 18 Mpg in town, and this is with no load. The back cab is very practical- the way the seats fold up or down and the space is good. Does feel like a very solid build truck.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    November 03 2015

    Great vehicle. As my nine year old keeps telling me ''it's a tank!'' which apparently is a good thing. I love it. It drives like as large vehicle but once you get used to that, fine. The extras on it are fantastic.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    October 29 2015

    Perfect for what I need it for. Comfy but practical. Drives beautifully.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    October 16 2015

    Awesome vehicle. Easy to get a pallet in the back. The high spec interior makes driving with goods a lot more comfortable.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    September 30 2015

    Excellent commercial pick up

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    September 16 2015

    Truck was a replacement for previous Navara, did look at all others on the market but nothing seemed to compare. I just hope the new model due out, lives up to the D40 of present.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    August 19 2015

    It's a great truck. Bit bouncy when unloaded, but it's exactly what you would expect.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    August 17 2015

    Perfect for my dual purpose needs.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 18 2015

    I am very happy with the pickup. It is perfect for my work and family requirements.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    June 05 2015

    This is by far the best pickup on the market! I was given a Warrior as a temp for a week and it was agricultural compared to the road manners of the Navara . Look no further.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    April 17 2015

    Very nice vehicle and nice to drive.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    April 07 2015

    Excellent vehicle for work and pleasure. But early to tell reliability and performance standards, but for now very happy.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    December 18 2014

    Perfect

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    December 16 2014

    Everything was good, although the interior is very basic and I wish I had included the sat nav.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    December 03 2014

    Good solid motor, plenty of space all round and good performance.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    November 26 2014

    Brilliant!

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    November 04 2014

    It's a very expensive pick up truck. I can't give a full review, as we have only had the vehicle for two days.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    October 17 2014

    Very happy with my new Nissan.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    October 15 2014

    Good all round pickup. Pity the tow capacity is not 3.5tons.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    September 25 2014

    It is a superb piece of machinery. Quality is evident all over it, it goes well and handles well. Brakes could do with a little more bite for when it's fully loaded, but generally okay. Smooth, comfortable, great equipment, great driving position... Great vehicle!

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    August 18 2014

    I previously had a 2001 Navara. This new model is such an improvement in all areas, especially in styling. The flame red paintwork makes it look fantastic. I am one very happy bunny. Many thanks.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    July 25 2014

    Too early to say, only driven for 60 miles. Looks good though. Nice quality.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    July 25 2014

    Excellant, even the wife likes it!

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    July 04 2014

    Love it. Perfect for my needs as a dual role vehicle.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    April 11 2014

    Its a great vehicle. Its the first "new" pickuptruck that I have ever had and its a big thing for me.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    April 08 2014

    Good all round truck

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    March 21 2014

    Now the 3rd Navara we have had. Surprised how spec differs from truck to truck. Last Navara was Tekna Connect and had higher spec than this model. Disappointed with lack of Sunroof and a few other refinements as I assumed all Tekna models had the same highest spec.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    March 04 2014

    Really happy with it, could of done with a little more space in the flat back area for what I need it for but thats something and nothing, great pick up thanks

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    December 13 2013

    Good vehicle , good value for money , mpg not great but really practical .

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    December 04 2013

    Its the first Navara I have had and it is everything and more than I wanted.

  • Nissan Navara Diesel
    October 18 2013

    Very nice. It has a car like drive and handles all that we can throw at it :-)

Read more reviews