Due to Covid-19 and a phased return of our workforce and supply chain, our services may be a little slower than normal - apologies for any inconvenience. The good news is that you can build your own quote online on our vehicle pages & we've extended our opening hours to 9pm.

Search for the best van and pickup leasing deals.

Vanarama Conference half season ticket and signed shirt competition winners

Published on Tuesday 30 December 2014 in Competition Results

Vanarama Conference half season ticket and signed shirt competition winners

Firstly we'd like to wish all Vanarama Conference supporters a very merry Christmas and we hope you all have a great New Year. Thanks to you all for re-tweeting, favouriting and following Vanarama on Twitter to win a half season ticket and signed shirt for your club.

Our team have scoured every post and gathered together all re-tweets and have randomly picked a winner for each team in all three divisions. Have a look at the table below to see if you're a winner, if you are, CONGRATULATIONS!

We will be contacting all winners shortly via a direct message on Twitter asking you to send us your full name, address and contact number. Over the coming days you will receive your season tickets and signed shirt. Please be patient as we have New Year in between so post may be slightly delayed as a result.

Clubs Twitter Handle Twitter Name
AFC Fylde @westleypack Westley Pack
AFC Telford United @sieverton Simon Everton
Aldershot Town @Jaday1966 Julie-Ann day
Alfreton Town @philbretnall Phil Bretnall
Altrincham @altyjord Jordan Tyms
Barnet @tomburns24 Tom Burns
Barrow @coltman88 Lee Burton
Basingstoke Town @ohhaveaword Claire
Bath City @Sheilb47 Sheila Black
Bishops Stortford @CraigDellow Craig Dellow
Boreham Wood @jdnicoll James Nicoll
Boston United @Youngiecj Youngie
Brackley Town @goodywfc Steve Goodman
Bradford Park Avenue @JoeGarside1 Joe Garside
Braintree Town @ytdaveyt David White
Bristol Rovers @samchocolates Sarah Merrifield
Bromley @gazzabill76 Gary Bill
Chelmsford City @DavidRamsayafc David Ramsey-Smith
Chester @bethlee_cfcx Bethan Lee
Chorley @StuuStuu Stuart Pilkington
Colwyn Bay @Glynsters68 Glynny Jones
Concord Rangers @Darran_JL Darran Leech
Dartford @garyskiphills Gary Hills
Dover Athletic @JCB180 James Bowman
Eastbourne Borough @Strickson33 Jason Strickson
Eastleigh @CaraWeidner Cara Weidner
Ebbsfleet United @oneill_88 Liam O'Neill
Farnborough @Creeky01 Adrian Creek
FC Halifax Town @wggilloxheys Rob Gill
Forest Green Rovers @stevegriffin1 Steve Griffin
Gainsborough Trinity @topcattlc Tracey Cluett
Gateshead FC @AbbieBrownhill Abbie Brownhill
Gloucester City @Ian_Soule Ian Soule
Gosport Borough @MikeRees73 Mike Rees
Grimsby Town @amby_92 Ian Ambrose
Guiseley @anthony_gill1 Anthony Gill
Harrogate Town @BahsonGav Gavin Mills
Havant & Waterlooville @aaron_b1979 Aaron Barnett
Hayes & Yeading Utd @_CoreyHYUFC Corey
Hednesford Town @LizAshfield Liz Ashfield
Hemel Hempstead Town @hurleyshane66 Shane Hurley
Hyde FC @sta_legend Pete Shaw
Kidderminster Harriers @PaulBayliss9 Paul Bayliss
Leamington @CalcuttAndrew Andrew Calcutt
Lincoln City FC @yatesyimp30 Gavin Yates
Lowestoft Town @krampmek Mark Kemp
Macclesfield Town @joeminiells Joe Ellwood
Maidenhead United @MauriceCann Maurice Cann
North Ferriby United @villager55 Graham Smart
Nuneaton Town @DarrenJWilson1 Darren Wilson
Oxford City @GazzHam Gary Hamilton
Solihull Moors @sean_262 Sean Dav
Southport @pauljobyrne Paul O'Byrne
St Albans City @eames_jon Jon Eames
Staines Town @MarkCourt147 Mark Court
Stalybridge Celtic @gazculpin Gareth Culpin
Stockport County @adamscfc23 Adam Somerville
Sutton United @stewart5685 Stewart Howe
Tamworth @a10an Alan Fitzpatrick
Torquay United @JamesMurphy95 James Murphy
Wealdstone @warrenladd Warren Ladd
Welling United @Mark_Shuttle Mark Shuttleworth
Weston-Super-Mare @BenRobinson7 Ben Robinson
Whitehawk @wlvscirclewlvs David Hunt
Woking @JamesTheBoss01 James Hunt
Worcester City @garrymollart Garry Mollart
Wrexham @adamandflynn Adam Woodcock

If you're name and Twitter handle is listed above then we'll be in touch with you via a direct message, you don't need to do anything until you hear from us requesting the information. Thanks again and have a great New Year!